computer mouse
Chris Urban
Director of Technology and Communications
304-291-9210 ext. 1515

Oz Dashboard

Matt Pitek
Systems Administrator

Phillip Bolyard
Network Administrator

Ralph Pacella
Computer Technician

Buddy Bell
Computer Technician

Jason Kovalck
RESA7 Technician

Paul Ingle
TSS Grant Technician

smiling computer
Acceptable Use Policy - for 2016-2017
       Student K-2
       Student 3-Adult
       Personnel - All


Monongalia County Schools has adopted the state policy

Portable User Agreement

WV Virtual School

Change Microsoft Office 365 Password
Caution - do not attempt without letting your TIS know!!
This will change your email password.  Once changed - give it 5 minutes to take effect!  If you have any problems please contact your building TIS.

For Designated TISSES ONLY:
Tech Workorder Site


MYVrspot Admin Login Page

Technology Integration Specialists:
Kelly Ann Allen (in TIS Training)clipart: chrome logo Christy Davis
Holly Rucker  clipart: chrome logo Sherri Mitchell
Scott Soderholm (in TIS Training) Dan Phillips  
Lori Ashcraft Rich Senatore
Luann Baker Jennifer Smith
Monica McCartneyclipart: chrome logo Kim Tennant
Rachel Sherryclipart: chrome logoclipart: chrome logo Susan Taylor
Jeanne Rhodes Andrea Rush
Cindy Modecki & Chris Urban

Danielle Uglik clipart: chrome logo Jenna Alley clipart: chrome logo
Josie Boukhemis Sarah Kidwell
Elizabeth Getty Kelsey May

clipart: chrome logo

Google Certified Educators:

Level I - Rachel Sherry, Monica McCartney, Cassie Tudek, Danielle Uglik, Jenna Alley

Level II - Rachel Sherry, Cassie Tudek

Pic: MCS Logo

Security Cameras Request for Sealed Bids - posted 11/18/2016
PDF Version     MS Word Version

Updates/Addendums will be posted here - please check back periodically and especially a day or two prior to the due date.